Members of the Governing Body

(Areas of special responsibility are shown in brackets)

Local Authority Nominated Governor

Mr Gordon Ferguson (Safeguarding)

Parent Governors

Mr Peter Shearman (Co- Chair of Governors, SEND, Child Protection)
Ms Jayne Snell 

Foundation Governors

Mr David Stacey (Co-Chair of Governors)

Mrs Laura Walsh

Vacant Position 

Co - opted Governors

Mrs Linda Tarbox

Mr James Rebbitt (Vice Chair of Governors)

Staff Governors

Miss Karen Waller

Clerk to Governing Body

Mrs Anne Hayward